Sourwood Mountain


SKU: 48002793 Category:


by Philip Tacka and Susan Taylor-Howell

Contains 28 North American and English Songs in two-parts:

  • Appalachian Sleepytime
  • The Ash Grove
  • Brother James’ Air
  • Built My Love a Fine Brick House
  • Bye, Bye, Baby
  • Chickalileeo
  • Cradle Hymn
  • Dear Companion
  • Dem Bones Gonna Rise Again
  • The Gypsy Rover
  • Johnny Has Gone for a Soldier
  • The Juniper Tree
  • Kansas Boys
  • Land of the Silver Birch
  • Little David, Play on Your Harp
  • Mary Had a Baby
  • The Mayday Carol
  • The Mill Wheel
  • Old Molly Hare
  • Pease Porridge Hot
  • Perry Merry Dictum
  • Poor Old Crow
  • Rocky Mountain
  • Sailing on the Ocean
  • The Sally Gardens
  • Shoo My Love
  • Sioux Lullaby
  • Sourwood Mountain


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sourwood Mountain”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked * her latest blogtiktok porn