Rise and Shine (CD)


SKU: KSR8111CD Category:


by Raffi with Ken Whiteley.

1. Rise and Shine

2. Walk, Walk, Walk

3. Thumbelina

4. Wheels on the Bus

5. Daniel

6. Five Little Ducks

7. He’s Got the Whole World in His Hands

8. Big Beautiful Planet

9. I’m in the Mood

10. Something in My Shoe

11. Michaud

12. Nursery Rhyme Instrumental

13. Tete, Epaules

14. The Numbers Rumba

15. Ducks Like Rain

16. This Little Light of Mine


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Rise and Shine (CD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

https://redhubvideos.net her latest blogtiktok porn