Four Baby Bumblebees (CD)


SKU: KIM9161CD Category:


This is a bouncy, fun collection featuring entertaining songs, easy sing-alongs, active participation selections and teriffic musical arrangements. The comprehensive guide includes extension activities, literature links, and lyrics. Approximately 40 minutes

2001 Parent’s Choice Recommended.

AGES: 2 to 7

Song List:

  • 1. The Wonderful Thing About Tiggers
  • 2. Who’s Afraid of the Big Bad Wolf
  • 3. Whistle While You Work
  • 4. Be My Little Baby Bumblebee
  • 5. Looby Loo
  • 6. Do-Re-Mi
  • 7. Animal Fair
  • 8. Eensy Weensy Spider
  • 9. Skip to my Lou
  • 10. Pop Goes the Weasel
  • 11. Shoo! Fly, Don’t Bother Me
  • 12. Alouette
  • 13. On the Good Ship Lollipop
  • 14. Hickory Dickory Dock
  • 15. Clap Hands
  • 16. One Potato/Pease Porridge Hot
  • 17. Did You Ever See a Lassie?
  • 18. Green Bottles
  • 19. Oats, Peas, Beans and Barley Grow
  • 20. Bushel and a Peck
  • 21. Hush, Little Baby


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Four Baby Bumblebees (CD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

where to buy viagra buy generic 100mg viagra online
buy amoxicillin online can you buy amoxicillin over the counter
buy ivermectin online buy ivermectin for humans
viagra before and after photos how long does viagra last
buy viagra online where can i buy viagra