Recorder Consort, The, Volume 1


SKU: 48009338 Category:


arranged by Steve Rosenberg.

An introduction to the golden age of renaissance and baroque music. Specifically written for school recorder groups each volume contains over 40 pieces (solos, duets, trios, quartets, quintets and even sextets), catering for Soprano (descant), Alto (Treble), Tenor and Bass instruments.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Recorder Consort, The, Volume 1”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page. her latest blogtiktok porn