Raffi’s Christmas Album (CD)


SKU: KSR8116CD Category:


by Raffi with Ken Whiteley.

1. Frosty the Snowman

2. Up on the House-top

3. On Christmas Morning

4. Petit Papa Noel

5. Jingle Bells

6. The First Noel/Deck the Halls

7. Every Little Wish

8. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer

9. Must Be Santa

10. Douglas Mountain

11. Old Toy Trains

12. Christmas Time’s A Coming

13. Silent Night/Away in a Manger

14. There Was a Little Boy

15. A Child’s Gift of Love

16. We Wish You a Merry Christmas


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Raffi’s Christmas Album (CD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

https://redhubvideos.net her latest blogtiktok porn