Raffi’s Bananaphone (CD)


SKU: KSR11115CD Category:


by Raffi with Michael Creber.

1. Bananphone

2. Shake a Toe

3. The World We Love

4. Slow Day

5. The Changing Garden of Mr. Bell

6. Naturally

7. Spring Flowers

8. C-A-N-A-D-A

9. Michael Row the Boat Ashore

10. First Peoples

11. Dee Myth

12. Cowlit Night

13. The Gorilla Song

14. Simple Gifts

15. Down by the Riverside

16. The Shmenge Polka


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Raffi’s Bananaphone (CD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *