Bounce & Boogie (CD)


SKU: CD-22 Category: Tag:


Easily join in the fun with Sing-a-longs and Rhythmic Movement games, set to Rock, Boogie Woogie, Blues, Cajun, Disco, and Motown styles. Plus a special guest appearance by Ella Jenkins and a kid friendly version of “Why Can’t We Be Friends” titled, The Friendship Song. Bounce & Boogie; All Around The Kitchen; Buggie Wuggie, Boogie, Woogie; John The Rabbit (Ella Jenkins) and more.

Track Listing:
1. Bounce & Boogie
2. All Around the Kitchen
3. The Friendship Song (Why Can’t We Be Friends?)
4. Buggy Wuggy Boogie Woogie
5. Mr. Rabbit
6. John the Rabbit (Ella Jenkins)
7. Oats, Peas, Beans & Barley Grow
8. Stop & Smell the Roses
9. Funny Bone Blues
10. My Happy Feet
11. The Other Day I Met a Bear
12. Popcorn (Remix)
13. Just Like Me
14. We’re All the Same Inside

Additional information

Weight 0.0000 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bounce & Boogie (CD)”

Your email address will not be published.