Sonor Meisterklasse Package O


Available on backorder


Set of 10 Sonor Instruments includes:

Set Includes:
1 x SG 19 Soprano Glockenspiel
1 x TAG 19 Tenor-Alto Glockenspiel
2 x SKX 10 Soprano Xylophones
3 x TAKX 10 Tenor-Alto Xylophones
1 x GBKX 10 Bass Xylophone
1 x SKM 10 Soprano Metallophone
1 x TAKM 10 Tenor-Alto Metallophones

1 x SA1 Orff Stand ***FREE***

1 x BA2 Orff Stand ***FREE***

1 x GT1 Orff Stand ***FREE***

1 x KMP-AA Kinder Mallet Package A ***FREE***



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sonor Meisterklasse Package O”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked * her latest blogtiktok porn