Hands On Recorder, Book 1


SKU: MUS-SP2358X Category: Tags: , , ,


by Gerald and Sonya Burakoff.

A completely sequenced beginning soprano method book for the 3rd and 4th grade instructional level, with musical and technical suggestions for the student and teacher. Has a pentatonic note sequence: B A G E D C’ D’ F#, traditional folk songs representing many cultures and styles, traditional and original lyrics, 46 delightful selections, fingering diagrams, and fingering chart. Suitable for both group and individual instruction.

Accompaniment CD available.


  • Pierrot
  • Merrily We Roll Along
  • Lullaby
  • On the Yangtze
  • When the Train Comes Along
  • Mother Earth
  • Village Drums
  • Westminster Chimes
  • Cajun Stew
  • Jolly Old St. Nicholas Duet
  • Corn Song
  • Flowers
  • May Day
  • Kayak Ride
  • Go Tell Aunt Rhodie
  • When the Saints Go Marching In
  • Sandy McNab
  • Oats, Peas, and Beans
  • Bluebird
  • Sleep, Baby, Sleep
  • Hiking
  • Old MacDonald
  • Frog
  • Kuma San
  • Turtle Dove
  • Four in a Boat
  • Trampin’
  • Fishpole Song
  • A Gypsy Song
  • On the Bridge of Avignon
  • Canoe Song
  • Sweet Memories of Home
  • Twinkle, Twinkle, Little Star
  • Welcome the Spring
  • Little Donkey
  • Aura Lee
  • Arirang
  • The Whale
  • Amazing Grace
  • Eskimo Hunt
  • Jingle Bells Duet
  • All Night, All Day
  • Manana
  • My Dreydl Duet
  • El Charro
  • Mary Ann

Additional information

Weight 0.0000 lbs

Book 1, Book 1 & CD Accompaniment


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hands On Recorder, Book 1”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

https://redhubvideos.net her latest blogtiktok porn