Moving with Mozart (CD)


SKU: KIM9154CD Category:


Introduce young children to the timeless beauty of classical music. Mozart’s music has been uniquely combined with movement fun and creative expression. Includes vocal instructions and instrumentals for extended activities and quiet times. Guide with instructions and activities

AGES: 3 to 7

Song List:

1. Moving to Mozart

2. Mirror Moves

3. The Little Bird

4. Minuet

5. Sleigh Ride

6. I Have a Little Scarf

7. Round and Round to a Rondo

8. Finger Tapping

9. Pretend to Be

10. Count the Stars

11. Abduction from the Seraglio / Overture

12. Piano Concerto No. 21

13. Piano Sonata No. 1

14. Papegeno’s Song from "The Magic Flute"

15. Piano Sonata No. 9

16. Divertimento No. 17

17. Symphany No. 39 "Jupiter"

18. Piano Concerto No. 20

19. Ave Verum Corpus


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Moving with Mozart (CD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page. her latest blogtiktok porn