Here We Go Loopty Loo (CD)


SKU: KIM8000CD Category:


Kids will love getting down, fun and funky with this irresistable blend of traditional and original favorite tunes all set to a rockin new beat. The Learning Station has gone all out with their exciting new version of Head, Shoulders, Knees and Toes. 12 of the great songs that will have your toes tapping and bodies moving for fun and learning! Lyrics included.

AGES: Preschool – lower elementary

Song List:

1. Here We Go Loopty Loo

2. Head, Shoulders, Knees and Toes

3. Keep Moving

4. Six on the Bed

5. Cock-a-Doodle Doo

6. The Bear Hunt

7. Hot Potato

8. Heel, Toe

9. Chuckle Bug

10. Who Stole the Cookies?

11. The Other Day

12. I Know an Old Lady


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Here We Go Loopty Loo (CD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page. her latest blogtiktok porn