Halloween Fun (CD)


SKU: KIM9113CD Categories: ,


Looking for the perfect CD for Halloween? "Halloween Fun" will delight your children, and you will appreciate the high quality. Includes songs, poems and not-so-scary sounds. Songs encourage safety too! Guide with lyrics included.

AGES: 3 to 9

Song List:

1. Scary, Scary Halloween

2. Are You Ready For Halloween?

3. The Pumpkin Patch Polka

4. Theme From

5. The Monster Rap

6. Ghostbusters Theme

7. Halloween Poems

8. The Monster Mash

9. We Don’t Want A Monster In Our House

10. Tonight Is Halloween

11. Halloween Party

12. Halloween Sound Effects

13. The Halloween Song


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Halloween Fun (CD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

https://redhubvideos.net her latest blogtiktok porn