Gotta Dance (CD)


SKU: KIM9143CD Category:


Motivate your kids with foot-stomping, hand-clapping, high-energy Gotta Dance music! Guide with lyrics included, also instructions for Boot Scootin’ Boogie.

AGES: 4 & Up

Song List:

1. Turn the Beat Around

2. Teach Me How to Shimmy

3. We Are Family

4. Boot Scootin’ Boogie

5. Yakety Yak

6. I’m So Excited

7. Let’s Twist Again

8. Iko Iko

9. Conga

10. Charlie Brown

11. Beautiful Life

12. Hound Dog


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Gotta Dance (CD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page. her latest blogtiktok porn