Boomwhackers 7 Note Bass Set


18 in stock

SKU: BW4 Category: Tag:


C Major Bass Diatonic Scale consists of 7 notes and adds a whole new dimension to the sound and musical possibilities. It comobines with the standard BW2 diatonic scale to form two diatonic octaves. Includes notes C, D, E, F, G, A and B.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Boomwhackers 7 Note Bass Set”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page. her latest blogtiktok porn