Fun & Games (CD)


SKU: CD-18 Category: Tag:


From its rocking version of the echo & movement song, Peanut Butter & Jelly, to its original take of traditional story The Little Red Hen, Fun & Games is sure to please! Dance to Rock With Me, move to I Can Work With One Hammer, and play along with music games like Mr. Knickerbocker, and more.

Track Listing:
1. Hello World
2. Peanut Butter & Jelly
3. I Can Work With One Hammer
4. The Little Red Hen
5. Mr. Knickerbocker
6. The Riddle Song
7. Rock With Me
8. Goofy Hat Dance
9. The Teddy Bear Song
10. I’ve Got Music In Me
11. Opposites
12. In My Playground
13. Hello World (Instrumental/ Performance Track)

Additional information

Weight 0.0000 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Fun & Games (CD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *